6 replies
Admin
Votes:
+467
Level 7
LEVEL 7
Admins
Admin
Hello! As some of you may know, I have been on this server since April 6th, 2017. And became staff near the end of April. I was promoted to Moderator sometime very early June. I was an admin for a short while back in October to January and ended up stepping back down to moderator, as my life was pretty rocky. And they decided to re-promote me on July 8th, 2018 to the FIRST senior moderator!! I wanted to make this post as I've almost been here for 2 years, and never did make an introduction, so I'd like to tell you my journey on swancraft, and a little about myself in the progress!