play.swancraftmc.com

A bit curious...

5 replies
Votes:
+8
Untagged users
Didn't know where to put this post but I think it belongs here ._.

Anyways, I joined around the end of April 2018 (i guess I'm fairly new in a way) and never really known what the server was like before the reset. I was looking through the old posts of 2017 about the old map and I realized that I really don't know that much about the last reset. So I was wondering if anyone who was here last reset could tell me and other players who joined in 2018 how it was like. I'm curious about how spawn looked and overall how the server was like. Maybe reply a story of something that happened to you (or someone else!) of last reset, or a picture of the last map. :d

Thank you <3
Posted Jan 5, 19 · OP
Agree
Love
List
Undo
Votes:
+358
Level 7
LEVEL 7
Untagged users
Yeah, same here. I joined around 9 or 10 months ago, and always wondered what SwanCraft was like before the reset
Posted Jan 5, 19
Mod
Votes:
+182
Level 5
LEVEL 5
Hihi

So I was a swanling on the server before the reset. I searched for a few fragments of the past server.

http://imgur.com/a/WMz08ht

What I can tell you is that the the shop world used to be all different floating islands depending on shop price. I think one was mushroom, flowers, umm other cause I can't remember.

The spawn was more spread out but I personally like the accessibility of our current one. I even have a picture of pre aqua hair swoon in that mix in the link.

Enjoy 💜
2qsp7cx.jpg
Art By: Turtaro! Thank's so much :d
Posted Jan 6, 19 · Last edited Jan 6, 19 by [Mod] Tygrax
Love
List
Undo
Mod
Votes:
+182
Level 5
LEVEL 5
Imgur is being stupid might have to copy the link yourself and then post it in the browser to make it work.
2qsp7cx.jpg
Art By: Turtaro! Thank's so much :d
Posted Jan 6, 19
Votes:
+676
Level 8
LEVEL 8
Untagged users